Iftar
Calendar

Navigate the calendar of iftars & Maghrib prayer times

for Los Angeles County. 

For a list of iftars by date, see below. 

CONNECT TO AN IFTAR 

MAY

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18

 

Saturday, May 19

 

Sunday, May 20

Monday, May 21

 

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

Friday, May 25

Saturday, May 26

Sunday, May 27

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

#RAMADANinLA

We're social!
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Tel: 512-657-7819